S2014 Sunday 19+ Regular Season
Thursday, May 15, 2014 4:11 PM


The divisions have been determined:

"A" - BK Bandits, Farmhands, CSP Individuals, BBT, Sharp Shooters, North Stars

"B"- Moose Knuckles, Bears, Puck Hogs, Bad News Boozers, Bareback Riders, Thunder Buddies, Pylons, Grasshoppers

Schedules links may be found at: http://www.cambridgesportspark.com/leagues/hockey/


"A" - Play 10 regular season games, each team twice; Playoffs top advance to semi finals

"A" - Play 7  regular season games, each team once; Playoffs 2 Pools(1st, 3rd,5th,8th)(2nd,4th,6th,7th) 3 game round robin, top 2 teams from each pool advance to semi finals.